Firm Directory

GENERAL

Schwartz Hannum PC
11 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: (978) 623-0900
Fax: (978) 623-0908
Email: shpc@shpclaw.com

PARTNERS

 

Sara Goldsmith Schwartz
Read Biography
Founder and President
(978) 623-0900
sschwartz@shpclaw.com

William E. Hannum III
Read Biography
Partner
(978) 623-0900
whannum@shpclaw.com

   

Matthew D. Batastini
Read Biography
Managing Partner
(978) 623-0900
mbatastini@shpclaw.com

Brian D. Carlson
Read Biography
Partner
(978) 623-0900
bcarlson@shpclaw.com

   

Sarah H. Fay
Read Biography
Partner
(978) 623-0900
sfay@shpclaw.com

 


OF COUNSEL

 

Anthony L. DeProspo, Jr.
Read Biography
Of Counsel
(978) 623-0900
adeprospo@shpclaw.com

 

 
   










ATTORNEYS

 

Phillipa Gage Lilienthal
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
plilienthal@shpclaw.com
 

John A. Duberstein
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
jduberstein@shpclaw.com

Gary D. Finley
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
gfinley@shpclaw.com

Laura Deck Stones
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
lstones@shpclaw.com

Jacqueline M. Fogg
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
jfogg@shpclaw.com

Jesse R. Gibbings
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
jgibbings@shpclaw.com

Amanda K. Silveira
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
asilveira@shpclaw.com

 



ADMINISTRATION

 

Lora Sciacca
Billing Manager
(978) 623-0900 ext. 309
lsciacca@shpclaw.com

Sara Hubbard
Communications Specialist
(978) 623-0900 ext. 108
shubbard@shpclaw.com

 

 

 

 



SENIOR PARALEGAL

Katie M. Symmes
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900 ext. 216
ksymmes@shpclaw.com

 
 

 
 

ASSISTANTS

    

to Sara Goldsmith Schwartz
Kathie Duffy

(978) 623-0900 ext. 105
kduffy@shpclaw.com

to William E. Hannum III
Lina Gillies

(978) 623-0900  
lgillies@shpclaw.com

  

Ellen Allen
(978) 623-0900 ext. 238
eallen@shpclaw.com

Pamela M. Peck
(978) 623-0900 ext. 239
ppeck@shpclaw.com