Firm Directory

GENERAL

Schwartz Hannum PC
11 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: (978) 623-0900
Fax: (978) 623-0908
Email: shpc@shpclaw.com

PARTNERS

 
Sara Goldsmith Schwartz
Read Biography
President
(978) 623-0900
sschwartz@shpclaw.com
William E. Hannum III
Read Biography
Managing Partner
(978) 623-0900
whannum@shpclaw.com
   
Brian D. Carlson
Read Biography
Partner
(978) 623-0900
bcarlson@shpclaw.com
Jaimie A. McKean
Read Biography
Partner
(978) 623-0900
jmckean@shpclaw.com
   

 


COUNSEL

 
Joseph E. Santucci, Jr.
Read Biography
Senior Counsel
(978) 623-0900
jsantucci@shpclaw.com
Julie A. Galvin
Read Biography
Immigration Counsel
(978) 623-0900
jgalvin@shpclaw.com
   
Matthew D. Batastini
Read Biography
Of Counsel
(978) 623-0900
mbatastini@shpclaw.com
 

 


ATTORNEYS

 
Brian B. Garrett
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
bgarrett@shpclaw.com
Gary D. Finley
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
gfinley@shpclaw.com
   
Jaimeson E. Porter
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
jporter@shpclaw.com
Sarah H. Fay
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
sfay@shpclaw.com
   
Jacqueline M. Robarge
Read Biography
(978) 623-0900
jrobarge@shpclaw.com
 

 


ADMINISTRATION

 

Laurie P. Cody
Director, Finance
(978) 623-0900
lcody@shpclaw.com
Lora Sciacca
Billing Manager
(978) 623-0900 ext. 309
lsciacca@shpclaw.com
   
Sara Murphy
Communications Specialist
(978) 623-0900 ext. 108
smurphy@shpclaw.com
Kathie Duffy
Seminar Coordinator
(978) 623-0900 ext. 105
kduffy@shpclaw.com
   
Lisa Bourque
Operations Coordinator
(978) 623-0900 ext. 111
lbourque@shpclaw.com
 

 


PARALEGAL

  
Katie M. Symmes
(978) 623-0900 ext. 216
ksymmes@shpclaw.com
 

 


ASSISTANTS

 
to Sara Goldsmith Schwartz to William E. Hannum III    
Kathie Duffy
(978) 623-0900 ext. 105
kduffy@shpclaw.com
Kathy Burgess 
(978) 623-0900 ext. 307  
kburgess@shpclaw.com

Lisa Bourque
(978) 623-0900 ext. 111
lbourque@shpclaw.com
Pamela M. Peck
(978) 623-0900 ext. 239
ppeck@shpclaw.com
   
Michele M. Pope
(978) 623-0900 ext. 103
mpope@shpclaw.com
Lora Sciacca
(978) 623-0900 ext. 309
lsciacca@shpclaw.com
   
Amanda K. Silveira
(978) 623-0900 ext. 238
asilveira@shpclaw.com